Home »

Board of Directors

The Board is elected for a two year term.

CSOA President: James Agli

1st Vice President: Joel Gitlin

2nd Vice President: Michael McManus

Secretary: Janit Roymako

Treasurer: Christopher Burns


Fairfield President: Dennis Ford

Hartford President: Dave Arnold

New London President: Dan Gonsalves

New Haven President: Jim Agli